The Berliner Philharmoniker’s official tour blog

TODAY LIVE FROM THE EASTER FESTIVAL
4:30 p.m. (Berlin time) / 10:30 a.m. (New York) / 11:30 p.m. (Tokyo)
Live Web chat with Daishin Kashimoto, Emmanuel Pahud, Maja Avramović and Sarah Willis
Go to live Web chat

6:15 p.m. (Berlin time) / 12:15 p.m. (New York): 
Sir Simon Rattle conducts The Magic Flute
Go to webcast

HEUTE LIVE VON DEN OSTERFESTSPIELEN
16:30 Uhr: Live-Chat mit Daishin Kashimoto, Emmanuel Pahud, Maja Avramović und Sarah Willis
Zum Live-Chat

18:15 Uhr: Simon Rattle dirigiert Die Zauberflöte
Zur Übertragung

  1. berlinphil posted this
Blog comments powered by Disqus